

STD-03215 Ph-253267/9800043510 Nahata Jogendranath Mondal Smriti Mahavidyalaya P.O.- Nahata, North 24 Parganas, PIN-743290 Affiliated to West Bengal State University E-mail: info.nahatajnmsm@gmail.com Website: www.nahatajnmsm.ac.in ESTD: 1985



ACTIVITY REPORT – 37

Description: Invited Lecture on Pragadhunik Sahitya

Date: 25.05.2023

MAH	is to certify ramme as pe IAVIDYALA 2023.	Joint Declaration o that the Following acti ar the MoU between WA and SAHEED	vities have bee NAHATA JO ANURUP (n conducted u GENDRA NA CHANDRA	gramme under the Faculty ATH MONDAI MAHAVIDYAI	SMDITT
Date of activity	Nature of	Participating Faculty and Institute	Host Institute	Semester	Topic covered	Number of students
22.05.23	Lecture	Dr. Kakali Bhowmik, Assistant Professor, Department of Bengali, Nahata Jogendra Nath Mondal Smriti Mahavidyalaya	Saheed Anurup Chandra Mahavidyala ya	Semester-IV	(BNGA CC-8) Topic: Shakto Podaboli	benefitted 25
25.05.23	Invited Lecture	Dr. Shymasri Mondal, Assistant Professor Department of Bengali, Saheed Anurup Chandra Mahavidyalaya,	Nahata Jogendra Nath Mondal Smriti Mahavidyala ya	Semester-IV	(BNGA CC-8) Topic: Pragadhunik Sahitya	35
	Biswas	avidvalava	laya			arge Mah avidyala ya



STD-03215 Ph-253267/9800043510 Nahata Jogendranath Mondal Smriti Mahavidyalaya P.O.- Nahata, North 24 Parganas, PIN-743290 Affiliated to West Bengal State University E-mail: <u>info.nahatajnmsm@gmail.com</u> Website: <u>www.nahatajnmsm.ac.in</u> ESTD: 1985



Description : Attendance

Department/Semester Ath 4+fr Ath	Riya Tikader
uter	Riya Tikader
yth	
	Swatup Sarkan Rejail Mandal
Ath	
1	Manas Biswas
uth	Raju Serrkar
gth	Manish Ranjan Chowdhour
Ath	Prixa Debrath
Ath	Barnali Grain
Yth	Roni Gthosh,
Ath	Subpreta Ethesh
Ath	Bandana Sardan
	Arif Bikha Mondal.
	Raien Sadhuklan
4th	Artan Singler
4+6	Barsha Biswoo
9th	Sougeta Berroas
4th	Ronit Mondal
4+1	Sahina Khatun
ath	Debtance Malakar
	A .
200	Raj Roy
	Akash Das.
	Firzdaous Molla
ath	Ruma Bachhar
Att	
	Saran Bhowmick
	Chiranjet Bhownick
	Paromita Bimas
	Dipanti Biswas.
	Paromita Biswas
	Sarreka Mondal
	Tanu Biswas
9th	Ankarie Bhowmick
4th	Saheli Sarkar
475	Mohuya Roy.
ath	Kundan Roy
	14h Att Att Att Att Att Att Att At